READ OUR REVIEWS





Anonymous
Mar 19th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

My Sales Rep was great. Thanks Byron!

Shalonda Williams
Mar 2nd, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Thank you Bryron for working with me and getting me a deal to buy a car

Melissa Malcomesius
Feb 15th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

As I sit and read some of the awful thing some people have to say about this company, I’m blown away BECAUSE I have had nothing but AMAZING EXPERIENCES WITH LSM2. I’m literally on my 4th car u read right. I have purchased 1 2 3 4 cars from this company. I have never been threatened I have never been harassed I have only had one car problem with my 2nd car and they towed it fixed it and allowed me to pay on it along with my payments. They do work with u. However You can’t expect a car not to have any problems. Your buying a USED CAR!! U can’t be 19 2 weeks on your job and a week at your residence and expect ANY CAR COMPANY TO HAND YOU KEYS TO A NEWER CAR. You have to start from somewhere. Yes down payments can be high. It’s not their fault. Fix your credit. As I did! Who wants to be in a 5 to 7 year contract? Not me…. You pay your car off here within 3 years . I’m soooooo pleased with this place. The staff omg sooo cool and RACHEL IS MYYYYY GURL gotta love how honest and real she is.. Byron is amazing as well as Marco. Stop making these people seem like they just don’t care. It’s not the case at all. WE LOVE LONESTAR MOTOR 2 xoxo J SEWELL… ??

Jasmarious Sewell
Feb 14th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Miss Virginia's a very sweet person she's always kind and polite and I really like speaking with her when I have a problem

Carol Money
Jan 23rd, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Mr. Byron was a great help in negotiating the deal. And got us in the car we wanted and for a great price thanks a lot for your help sir!

Frankie Angel
Jan 13th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Byron was great and my experience was everything. I left because I couldn't get the car I wanted originally and then I got the text from Byron telling me that I could get the car which made me very happy. I will definitely be coming back for another car. The service was above and beyond my expectations for a carlot.

Nikki Daniel
Jan 8th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Thank you Lone Stars Motors ll, you did me Right!

LaKisha Cockrell
Nov 26th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

It was a great experience no hassle at all Frances really help me talk to her she will get you rolling

Brian Pullins
Nov 20th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Let me say this!!! Lone Star Motors is the best!!!! Even though I had repos, an open loan plus I got a car from them previously they still sold me a car!!! I am filled with so much gratitude. If you’re in a bind like I was I suggest you come here!!! When you do come ask for Byron!! Big Ups to him for going to bat for me!!!

Allanita Ward
Nov 18th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

A Great experience and great customer service. Byron is the man to see. Thanks a lot, I love my new car!!

Lakimberly Jackson
Nov 15th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Marco was a great salesman. He kept trying till he found a vehicle that fit my needs.

Yulvonca Wilson
Nov 13th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

This is my 3rd vehicle, I've always enjoyed there service and there willingness to work with you.

Kevin Contino
Nov 12th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Great customer service, fast approval process. They are willing to work with you and get you in the vehicle that you want. Great vehicles at affordable prices.

Lakita T
Nov 11th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Very helpful, Very fast and professional friendly environment

Brandon Jones
Oct 23rd, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Great customer service, they are awesome! I'll give them 6 stars if I could!!!!!

Dechandra Felder
Sep 27th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Thanks to Frances Martinez, she was very helpful and honest, she helped us out to get the car that my wife liked the most. And we are really happy for the purchase. If anyone need a car talk to her and she will help y'all out.

Checo Gomez
Sep 26th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I had a great experience with Nicole and Byron today very helpful to me and my boyfriend they help him get into the car he wanted. I was very pleased with my car lot place today and will tell more people about them great place.

Carol Money
Sep 24th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Thanks to Ms Frances and Mr Byron! They are excellent it was definitely a good experience!

Dianna Grandberry
Sep 24th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I have been with them for some while. Mr. Larry is great and so helpful and understanding he will work with u through anything!! THANK YOU Mr. Larry!!!

Lakendra Edwards
Sep 20th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Marco was a wonderful salesman! Y'all go see him!

Margaret Doggett
Sep 17th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

If you're looking for a certain vehicle this is the place to go you can call them first are to stop by they do have plenty of cars to choose from and trucks and I try to make is easy as possible and there's not too many things that they wont work with you on stop by or give him a call you will be pleased satisfied no really you don't think so buying a car is very easy let them go to work for you and I do work for you in more ways than you can think

Mike Estep
Sep 14th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Great service!!! They where very helpful and made sure you left satisfied!! 5 Star

Delisia James
Sep 14th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I love this place! Very friendly, will work with you! Always remember that it is a 2 way street. I purchased a vehicle from them. I still have it. I went back recently for a second one! Would I go for a 3rd? No question about it! Hands down the best place around!

T Marable
Sep 14th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I have been a customer of Lonestar for 10 years and I can say it one of the best experiences ever when it comes to such a purchase as a new car. I have referred family and friends just based on their awesome customer service and their overall vehicle reliability. I just upgraded over the weekend and I love it!!!!! Should you be in the market for a vehicle by all means stop by Lonestar and take a look you won't be sorry

Vita Manning
Sep 14th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

This place was truly a blessing for me! Byron helped me walk away with a 2017 Hyundai. No matter your circumstances, HE GOT YOU COVERED! AND the person that referred me received $200. So hey, check them out you can't lose!

Hillary Sadler
Sep 14th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience: